Questions

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions. For any other queries, please get in touch.

General

The new Well health platform is a mobile app that acts as a gateway to digital healthcare services in Switzerland. Well gives you access to leading digital healthcare services via a single platform, so no need for multiple individual apps. Customers get straightforward, round-the-clock access to quality-controlled healthcare services tailored to them.

The first services to be offered on the platform will be a symptom checker; electronic prescriptions allowing you to directly order medication for collection or delivery via a pharmacy of your choice; a safe place for storing and retrieving health data; and a simple digital entry point for initial and follow-up contact with healthcare professionals. Users will be able to get medical support, book telemedical consultations, order medication, and more. The platform serves as the patient’s personal, digital guide within the Swiss healthcare system, supporting them on their healthcare journey.

It is the first time that various partners in Switzerland have come together to create personalised, digital guide through the healthcare system. The Well platform is impartial and open to all interested parties. The Well app offers anyone in Switzerland an end-to-end user journey through the healthcare system. Users feel they are in safe hands with the app, from their first health query through to diagnosis, doctor’s appointment, and prescriptions.

Well users receive rapid, high-quality treatment with full transparency, active support with their health questions, a wide range of digital and in-person health services, and safe management of their health data. Well allows you to connect to the Swiss healthcare system at the click of a button!

Well’s investors are the Swiss health insurers CSS and Visana, the telemedicine provider Medi24, and the online pharmacy and technology provider Zur Rose AG.

Data Security & Account

All your data stored in Well is encrypted and highly secure, which means that Well will not access your data for any unintended use.

It may be required that some of your data is shared with third parties in order to use specific services. In such cases Well will seek your explicit consent, meaning you can always decide what happens to your data. The end user remains in exclusive possession of their health data and this data cannot be viewed by any other party without their consent. No data is shared with insurance companies.

Details of data storage and data security can be found in the Well terms and conditions.

No. When you have a mandatory or alternative health insurance model you must always adhere to the contractual provisions applicable to your model. You can use the Well app in addition to this.

All data in Well is encrypted, which means that unauthorised third parties cannot access the data. Well does not have access to your password.

Well processes your data only to the extent necessary for providing its services to you. This is explained in further detail in Well’s data privacy notice.

Yes. You will find the “delete profile and data” button in the account section of your profile. When you click on it you will have to confirm twice that you really want to delete your profile and data. Once confirmed, Well will delete all your documents and data and this cannot be undone.

Well wants to make sure that only you have access to your account and data. We therefore ask you to complete a two-factor authentication each time you log in.

Click on the tab “Account” in your profile. Here you have the option to click on “Change email”. You then need to enter your new email, your current password and confirm. An email will be sent to you, which you need to verify in order to complete the change of email.

Click on the tab “Account” in your profile. Here you have the option to click on “Change password”. You will have to enter your current password and your new password and click save.

Symptom Checker

The Symptom Checker can help you to understand if your condition or your symptoms require that you see a doctor, contact telemedicine, or administer self-treatment.

The Symptom Checker uses a medical-questionnaire system that is based, among other things, on evaluation of scientific studies by the Institute for Family Medicine at the University of Bern.

No. You must always adhere to the contractual provisions applicable to your insurance model regardless of the recommendation.

Yes. At the start of the symptom check you can indicate if you are performing the symptom check for yourself or for someone else.

Products, including instruments, apparatus, in-vitro diagnostics, software, and other articles or material which are intended or claimed to be used specifically for medical purposes and which do not achieve their principal intended action in or on the human body by pharmacological means.

In4medicine AG, based in Bern (CHE-114.317.142; info@in4medicine.ch; Tel.: 031 370 13 30www.in4medicine.ch) is responsible for ensuring that the Symptom Checker complies with the relevant legal requirements and that the current status corresponds to technology and medicine. 

Yes, you can delete the symptom check from the app in the “Dossier” area. You will find “Delete” in the 3-dot symbol of the corresponding symptom check.

When you have done a Symptom Check a new case will automatically be generated for you. 

You will be able to find your Symptom Check assessment in the respective case or in the “Dossier” section.

Dossier

The dossier shows all documents in chronological order. You can find a specific document with the search and filter function. You can upload your documents to the dossier via the plus symbol. Additional dossier functionalities or file functionalities can be found via the 3-point menus, e.g., sharing a document with a doctor.

In the dossier, you can upload and manage your own documents. In addition, your appointments and shared documents with doctors are also stored in the dossier.

Only pdf documents and pictures can be opened directly in the Well app. For all other type of documents you will have to download the file and open it on your device. Please note that when you download a document to your device Well is no longer responsible for the security of the document saved to the files on your device as it is outside of Well.

Go to the dossier. Click on the 3-dot icon of the document you want to send and then click on “Send to doctor”. Now you can search for the doctor you want to send the document to. Once you have selected the doctor, you can add a comment and then send it.

Telemedicine

A telemedicine appointment is a consultation held with a medical consultant over the phone. A tele-consultation is required by some insurance models before you are allowed to visit the doctor in person. Remember that you should always adhere to the contractual provisions applicable to your insurance model.

No. The medical consultant is not required to have a look at the photos/ documents and or symptomchecks you attached before your telemedicine appointment. However, the uploads can help guide the tele-consultation.

Medi24 is a third party provider. In order to use medi24 via Well, you need to set up an account so that Well can process and share your data (date of birth, name, telephone number) with medi24 upon your prior explicit consent.

Telemedicine

A telemedicine appointment is a consultation held with a medical consultant over the phone. A tele-consultation is required by some insurance models before you are allowed to visit the doctor in person. Remember that you should always adhere to the contractual provisions applicable to your insurance model.

No. The medical consultant is not required to have a look at the photos/ documents and or symptomchecks you attached before your telemedicine appointment. However, the uploads can help guide the tele-consultation.

Medi24 is a third party provider. In order to use medi24 via Well, you need to set up an account so that Well can process and share your data (date of birth, name, telephone number) with medi24 upon your prior explicit consent.

e-prescription

You should tell the doctor or telemedicine consultant that you wish to receive the prescription in the Well app. The doctor or telemedicine consultant will then send a code to your email address, which you will have to enter into Well. Once you have entered the code, the connection is established with the respective doctor and the doctor is able to send you prescriptions, which are displayed in Well.

Currently you can only receive prescriptions from the Well telemedicine provider. In the future you will be able to get a prescription from any doctor connected to Well.

Check that you have a stable connection to the internet and try redeeming the prescription again. If the error occurs again, please contact the Well support through this Freshdesk tool by creating a new ticket.

This depends on your insurance. In some cases your medication is paid by your insurance company and in other cases depending also on your deductible and co-payment you will have to cover the cost of the medication yourself. You will either receive the invoice directly from Zur Rose or through your insurance company. If you receive it directly from Zur Rose you can submit the invoice to your insurance company afterwards. 

The price of the respective medicine can be found in the Zur Rose online shop. Well is not responsible for your purchase and payment.

Under normal circumstances your medication should be at the respective pharmacy latest 48 hours after you have ordered it. Please check directly with the pharmacy to confirm that it has the medication.

Delivery is normally made by post within 2 working days. 

You will receive detailed shipping information by mail sent by Zur Rose Online Pharmacy.

It is foreseen that you will be able to order from different pharmacies in the future. However, currently only Zur Rose online pharmacy is possible.

Double check that you entered the correct city or zip code as well as name of the pharmacy you are searching for and try to click search again. 

Please note that only 20 pharmacies can be shown at a time, so you might want to specify your search as much as possible.

Flu vaccination

– So that the body has protective antibodies and is one nose ahead of the flu viruses. Vaccination offers the best protection against flu.

– Because you protect yourself and others and reduce the risk of serious complications.

– Healthy persons aged 16 and over who want to protect not only themselves but also their environment.

– Persons with an increased risk of complications or who can transmit the virus to persons at increased risk.

The cost of the vaccination is CHF 45.

To find out if the costs will be covered, please contact your supplementary health insurance.

The ideal time for vaccination is from mid-October until the beginning of the flu season.

The vaccination is effective approximately two weeks after the vaccination.

The flu or influenza is a general illness that is often severe and is transmitted by influenza viruses. It occurs almost exclusively in the winter months and is accompanied by fever, cough, cold, headache and pain in the limbs. General hygiene measures (e.g. washing hands) have a preventive effect. Bed rest should be observed in case of flu symptoms.

– Fever over 40 degrees, persisting for more than 24 hours

– Shortness of breath or pain when breathing

– Purulent sputum

– Middle ear and sinus infections

– Clouding of consciousness and stiff neck

The vaccination dates are available, for example, in pharmacies with special authorisation in almost all cantons (not in AR and TI).

Connection to the doctor

The connection identifies you as a patient of this doctor. This allows the doctor to send you documents in a secure way.

The doctors with whom you can connect have a corresponding icon. You can connect to the doctor by clicking on “Create connection”. This is possible via the doctor search.

A prerequisite for a connection to a doctor is that you have already had an appointment with him or her. It is possible to connect with several doctors. All doctors who already belong to the Well network are marked with a corresponding symbol.

In this case, please contact the doctor’s clinic. The most common reason is different information between Well and the clinic. Please check if the first name, last name, gender and date of birth in Well and the doctor’s clinic are the same – you can always change the information in the Well app yourself. You can then resend the connection request from the Well app. Keep in mind that you can only connect to doctors with whom you have already had an appointment.

Disconnect with the doctor

You can disconnect with a doctor at any time – for example, if you change your doctor. You can find the action for this on the doctor details page. You can reconnect later by following the steps to connect to the doctor again.

The doctor can no longer send you any documents (e.g., medication plan, laboratory evaluation). However, all documents you have already received remain stored in your dossier.

Yes, the doctor can also disconnect with you.

Receive documents from the doctor

All doctors to whom you have established a connection can send you documents. You can find the connected doctors in the doctor search below in the “Connections” section.

You will find all the documents you have received from a doctor in your dossier.

Preventive care

This feature helps you decide what preventive check ups and screenings make sense for you based on your age, gender and individual risk factors.

 

You can take the preventive check whenever it suits you. 

The preventive care take into account factors that can change in the course of your life (e.g. habits, age, diseases, etc.). That’s why Well recommends using the service once a year to regularly check the individual recommendations.

 

Home remedies

This feature contains a wide variety of household remedies that may help prevent and treat medical conditions.

 

Medication

Currently, you cannot directly purchase drugs in “Medication”. 

 

You can search for any drugs. The section will then show you the details of the respective drug (e.g. when to take it, how often and how much).

 

Medical conditions

This feature presents users with a clinical picture of a wide range of diseases. In addition to general information, the feature also provides information on symptoms, causes, treatments, what you can do yourself and when you should see a doctor.

 

Other

Well provides its services to users in Switzerland. However, in principle, you can also use the application from abroad. It is at your own discretion to find out about the local conditions in the place of your residence (e.g. applicable law, data security, telephone/subscription costs and roaming charges due to the amount of data used). Redeeming of medicine through Well can however only happen if you have a home address in Switzerland.

 

You can generally use the Well app free of charge. When making use of certain offers, costs may arise which you have to pay. In these cases, such costs are expressly pointed out to you before they arise. The Well app can only be used with an internet connection. Depending on your provider, telephone/subscription costs arise due to the amount of data used. These costs are to be borne by you.

 

Well automatically log you out to ensure your privacy such that other people cannot access your account.

Questions

Vous trouverez ici les premières réponses aux questions que vous pourriez avoir. Contactez-nous si vous en avez d’autres.

Général

En tant qu’application mobile, la nouvelle plateforme de santé de Well est la porte vers des services de santé numériques en Suisse. Well propose un accès aux principales offres de santé numériques par le biais d’une plateforme unique au lieu de nombreuses applications différentes. Les clients bénéficient d’un accès facile à des prestations de santé de qualité personnalisées à leur disposition 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Seront tout d’abord offerts aux patient·e·s un guide des symptômes, les e-ordonnances numériques permettant de commander des médicaments directement via la pharmacie de vente par correspondance ou l’officine de pharmacie de votre choix, un dispositif sécurisé pour le stockage et la récupération des données de santé ainsi qu’un accès numérique initial simple pour le premier contact et le suivi avec le service de santé. Les utilisateurs peuvent, par exemple, bénéficier d’une assistance médicale, prendre rendez-vous pour une consultation de télémédecine ou commander des médicaments. La plateforme constitue le navigateur numérique personnel du patient sur son parcours de santé à travers le système médical suisse.

Pour la première fois en Suisse, différents partenaires ont uni leurs forces pour créer un navigateur numérique personnel dans le système de santé. La plateforme Well est neutre et ouverte à toutes les parties intéressées. Avec son app, Well offre enfin à la population suisse un parcours utilisateur à travers le système de santé. Les utilisateurs se sentent entre de bonnes mains avec l’app – de leurs questions initiales sur leur santé au diagnostic, en passant par les visites médicales et l’administration de médicaments.

Les utilisateurs de Well bénéficient d’un traitement rapide et de qualité, de transparence, d’une assistance active en matière de santé, d’un large éventail de services de santé numériques et physiques ainsi que d’une gestion sécurisée des données de santé. Il vous suffit d’appuyer sur un bouton pour être connecté au système de santé suisse!

Les investisseurs de Well sont les assurances maladie suisses CSS et Visana, le prestataire de télémédecine Medi24 et l’entreprise pharmaceutique et technologique en ligne Zur Rose AG.

Sécurité des données et compte

« Toutes vos données stockées par Well sont cryptées et hautement sécurisées, ce qui signifie que Well ne procède à aucun accès non autorisé à vos données.

Il vous faut éventuellement partager certaines de vos informations avec des tiers afin d’utiliser certains services. Dans ce cas, Well vous demande votre consentement exprès afin que vous puissiez décider à tout moment de l’utilisation de vos données. Les informations relatives à la santé sont la propriété exclusive de l’utilisateur final et ne peuvent être consultées par aucune autre partie sans son consentement. Aucune donnée ne sera transmise aux compagnies d’assurance.

Des informations détaillées sur le stockage et la sécurité des données figurent dans les conditions générales de Well. »

Non. Si vous avez un modèle d’assurance maladie obligatoire ou alternatif, vous êtes toujours tenu de respecter les dispositions contractuelles applicables à votre modèle. Vous pouvez en plus utiliser l’application Well.

Toutes les données contenues dans Well sont cryptées, c’est-à-dire que des tiers non autorisés ne peuvent pas accéder aux données.

Well n’a pas accès à votre mot de passe.

Well ne traitera vos données que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour la fourniture des services, comme détaillé dans la politique de confidentialité de Well.

Oui. Dans la zone de votre profil, vous trouverez le bouton «Supprimer le profil et les données». Lorsque vous cliquez dessus, vous devez confirmer deux fois que vous voulez vraiment supprimer votre profil et vos données, car Well supprimera tous vos documents et données et cette action est irréversible.

Well veut s’assurer que vous seul avez accès à votre compte et à vos données; c’est pourquoi nous vous demandons d’effectuer une authentification à double facteur à chaque fois que vous vous connectez.

Cliquez sur l’onglet «compte» de votre profil. Vous y avez la possibilité de cliquer sur «changer e-mail». Vous devez ensuite entrer votre nouvelle adresse e-mail, votre mot de passe actuel et confirmer. Un e-mail vous sera envoyé. Vous recevrez un e-mail de verification sur la nouvelle adresse inscrite. Vous devrez confirmer votre adresse e-mail avant que le processus soit finalisé.

Cliquez sur l’onglet «compte» de votre profil. Vous y avez la possibilité de cliquer sur «changer mot de passe». Vous devez entrer votre mot de passe actuel et votre nouveau mot de passe, puis cliquer sur sauvegarder. 

Symptom Checker

Le Symptom Checker vous aide à déterminer si votre état ou vos symptômes nécessitent une visite chez le médecin, si vous devez contacter le centre de consultation de télémédecine ou si une automédication suffit.

Le Symptom Checker utilise un système de questions médicales basé, entre autres, sur l’évaluation d’études scientifiques par l’Institut de médecine de famille de l’Université de Berne.

Non. Vous devez toujours respecter les dispositions contractuelles applicables à votre modèle, quelle que soit la recommandation.

Oui. Au début de la vérification des symptômes, vous pouvez spécifier si vous l’effectuez pour vous-même ou pour quelqu’un d’autre.

Un dispositif médical est un produit de santé. Ceux-ci sont les instruments, les appareils, les diagnostics in vitro, les logiciels et autres objets ou substances qui sont destinés à un usage médical ou qui font l’objet d’une publicité à cet effet et dont l’effet principal n’est pas obtenu par un médicament.

Oui. Vous pouvez supprimer le Symptom Check de l’application dans la zone « Dossier ». Vous trouverez « Supprimer » dans le symbole à 3 points du Symptom Check correspondant.

In4medicine AG, basée à Berne (CHE-114.317.142; info@in4medicine.ch; tél.: 031 370 13 30www.in4medicine.ch) a la responsabilité de faire en sorte que le Symptom Checker satisfasse aux exigences légales pertinentes et que l’état actuel soit conforme à la technologie et à la médecine.

Lorsque vous aurez fait un Symptom Check, un nouveau dossier sera automatiquement généré pour vous. Vous serez en mesure de trouver votre évaluation du Symptom Check dans le dossier correspondant ou dans la rubrique «Dossier». 

Télémédecine

Un rendez-vous de télémédecine est un rendez-vous avec le centre de consultation de télémédecine, c’est-à-dire une consultation téléphonique avec un conseiller médical. Certains modèles d’assurance exigent une téléconsultation avant que vous puissiez voir le médecin en personne. Pensez à toujours respecter les dispositions contractuelles qui s’appliquent à votre modèle d’assurance.

Medi24 est un prestataire tiers. Afin d’utiliser medi24 par l’intermédiaire de Well, vous devez configurer un compte de telle sorte que Well puisse traiter et partager vos données (date de naissance, nom, numéro de téléphone) avec medi24 à la suite de votre consentement explicite préalable.

Non. Le consultant médical n’est pas tenu d’examiner les photos / documents et/ou contrôles des symptômes que vous avez joints avant votre rendez-vous de télémédecine. Cependant, les téléchargements peuvent contribuer à guider la consultation de télémédecine.

Recherche de médecins

Pour effectuer une recherche, il suffit de saisir le nom de la clinique ou du cabinet que vous recherchez, la ville ou l’adresse du médecin et/ou la spécialité souhaitée du médecin. Lorsque vous cliquez sur «Rechercher», une liste des médecins qui répondent aux critères que vous avez saisis apparaît.

Essayez de préciser davantage votre recherche, p. ex. complétez à la fois la spécialité, la zone et/ou le nom spécifique du cabinet du médecin. Well peut seulement indiquer 20 médecins à la fois sur la base de votre recherche, donc il est possible qu’il y ait en fait davantage de médecins dans la zone que ce que la liste montre. Si aucun médecin n’apparaît sur la base de vos critères, essayez de modifier votre recherche afin qu’il y ait moins de paramètres de recherche.

E-ordonnance

Communiquez au médecin ou au télépraticien que vous souhaitez recevoir l’ordonnance dans l’application Well. Le médecin ou le télépraticien vous enverra alors un code par e-mail que vous devrez saisir dans Well. Une fois le code saisi, la connexion avec le médecin en question est établie et ce dernier peut vous envoyer des ordonnances qui s’affichent dans Well.

Actuellement, vous ne pouvez recevoir que les ordonnances du télépraticien Well dans votre dossier d’ordonnances Well. A l’avenir, vous pourrez obtenir une ordonnance de n’importe quel médecin associé à Well.

Vérifiez que vous avez une connexion Internet stable, puis essayez de soumettre à nouveau la prescription. Si l’erreur se reproduit, veuillez contacter le support Well.

Il est prévu que vous soyez en mesure de passer commande auprès de différentes pharmacies à l’avenir. Cependant, actuellement, seule la pharmacie en ligne Zur Rose est possible.

La livraison est normalement réalisée par la poste dans un délai de deux jours ouvrables. 

Vous recevrez des informations détaillées sur l’expédition par e-mail de la part de la pharmacie en ligne Zur Rose.

Normalement vos médicaments devraient être disponibles à la pharmacie au plus tard 48 heures après votre commande. Veuillez vérifier directement auprès de la pharmacie pour confirmer qu’elle a les médicaments.

Cela dépend de votre assurance. Dans certains cas, vos médicaments sont pris en charge par votre assurance-maladie et, dans d’autres cas, en fonction également de votre franchise et de votre quote-part, vous devrez couvrir vous-même le coût des médicaments. Vous recevrez la facture directement de Zur Rose ou par le biais de votre assurance-maladie. Si vous la recevez directement de Zur Rose, vous pouvez soumettre la facture à votre assurance-maladie par la suite. 

Le prix du médicament figure sur la boutique en ligne de Zur Rose. Well n’est pas responsable de votre achat ni de votre paiement.

Vérifiez à nouveau que vous avez entré la bonne ville ou le bon code postal ainsi que le nom de la pharmacie que vous recherchez, puis cliquez à nouveau sur chercher. 

Veuillez noter que seules 20 pharmacies peuvent être affichées à la fois, il pourrait donc être nécessaire de préciser votre recherche autant que possible.

Vaccination contre la grippe

– Pour que le corps dispose d’anticorps protecteurs et ait une longueur d’avance sur les virus de la grippe. La vaccination offre la meilleure protection contre la grippe.

– Parce que tu te protèges toi-même et les autres, et que tu réduis le risque de complications graves.

– Personnes en bonne santé de plus de 16 ans qui souhaitent se protéger elles-mêmes, mais aussi leur entourage.

– Les personnes présentant un risque élevé de complications ou susceptibles de transmettre le virus à des personnes présentant un risque élevé.

Le coût de la vaccination s’élève à 45 CHF.

En ce qui concerne la prise en charge des frais, il est recommandé de se renseigner auprès de son assurance maladie complémentaire.

Le moment idéal pour se faire vacciner est à partir de la mi-octobre jusqu’au début de la période de grippe.

La protection est assurée environ deux semaines après la vaccination.

La grippe ou influenza est une maladie générale souvent d’évolution grave, transmise par les virus influenza. Elle survient presque exclusivement pendant les mois d’hiver et elle est accompagnée de fièvre, de toux, de rhume, de douleurs à la tête et de douleurs des membres. Les mesures d’hygiène générales (par ex. se laver les mains) ont un effet préventif. En cas de symptômes grippaux, il convient de rester au lit.

– fièvre de plus de 40 degrés, durant plus de 24 heures

– difficulté à respirer ou douleur en respirant

– expectorations purulentes

– Inflammation de l’oreille moyenne et des sinus

– Troubles de la conscience et raideur de la nuque

Les rendez-vous de vaccination sont par exemple disponibles dans les pharmacies qui disposent d’une autorisation spéciale dans presque tous les cantons (sauf AR et TI).

Connexion au médecin

La connexion vous identifie comme patient de ce médecin. Cela permet au médecin de vous envoyer des documents de manière sécurisée.

Les médecins avec lesquels vous pouvez vous connecter ont une icône correspondante. Vous pouvez vous connecter au médecin en cliquant sur « Créer une connexion ». Ceci est possible via la recherche de médecins.

Pour vous connecter à un médecin, vous devez avoir déjà eu un rendez-vous avec lui. Il est possible de se connecter avec plusieurs médecins. Tous les médecins qui font déjà partie du réseau Well sont marqués avec un symbole correspondant.

Dans ce cas, veuillez contacter le cabinet médical. La raison la plus courante est une différence d’information entre Well et le cabinet. Veuillez vérifier si le prénom, le nom, le sexe et la date de naissance dans Well et dans le cabinet médical sont les mêmes – vous pouvez toujours modifier vous-même les informations dans l’application Well. Vous pouvez ensuite renvoyer la demande de connexion à partir de l’application Well. N’oubliez pas que vous ne pouvez vous connecter qu’aux médecins avec lesquels vous avez déjà eu un rendez-vous.

Déconnexion avec le médecin

Vous pouvez vous déconnecter d’un médecin à tout moment, par exemple si vous changez de médecin. Vous trouverez la procédure à suivre sur la page de détails du médecin. Vous pouvez vous reconnecter ultérieurement en suivant les étapes de reconnexion avec le médecin.

Le médecin ne peut plus vous envoyer de documents (par exemple, plan de médication, évaluation de laboratoire). Cependant, tous les documents que vous avez déjà reçus restent stockés dans votre dossier.

Oui, le médecin peut aussi se déconnecter avec vous.

Recevoir des documents du médecin

Tous les médecins avec lesquels vous avez établi une connexion peuvent vous envoyer des documents. Vous trouverez les médecins connectés dans la recherche de médecins en bas dans la rubrique « Connexions ».

Vous trouverez tous les documents que vous avez reçus d’un médecin dans le dossier.

Documents médicaux

Allez dans le dossier. Cliquez sur l’icône à 3 points du document que vous souhaitez envoyer et cliquez ensuite sur « Envoyer au médecin ». Vous pouvez maintenant rechercher le médecin auquel vous souhaitez envoyer le document. Une fois que vous avez choisi le médecin, vous pouvez ajouter un commentaire et l’envoyer.

Seuls les fichiers pdf et les images peuvent être ouverts directement dans l’application Well. Pour tout autre type de documents, vous devez télécharger le fichier, puis l’ouvrir sur votre appareil. Veuillez noter que lorsque vous téléchargez un document sur votre appareil, Well n’est plus responsable de la sécurité du document sauvegardé sur votre appareil étant donné qu’il est extérieur à Well.

Conseils de prévention

Vous pouvez effectuer le conseil de prévention à chaque fois que cela vous convient. 

Les conseils de prévention tiennent compte de facteurs qui peuvent changer au fil de la vie (p. ex. habitudes de vie, âge, maladies, etc.). C’est pourquoi Well recommande d’utiliser ce service une fois par année afin de vérifier les conseils régulièrement et au cas par cas.

L’offre indique les examens préventifs recommandés sur la base de votre âge, de votre sexe et des facteurs de risque individuels.

Remèdes maison

L’offre comprend un grand nombre de remèdes maison visant à la prévention ou au traitement éventuel de maladies.

Médicaments

Actuellement, vous ne pouvez pas acheter de médicaments directement dans la rubrique médicaments.

Vous pouvez chercher n’importe quel médicament. La rubrique vous présentera alors les spécificités du médicament (p. ex. quand le prendre, à quelle fréquence et en quelle quantité). 

Maladies

L’offre inclut une variété de tableaux cliniques. L’offre donne des informations générales ainsi que des informations sur les symptômes, les causes, les traitements, ce que vous pouvez faire vous-même et quand vous devez consulter un médecin.

Autres

Well fournit ses services à des utilisateurs en Suisse. Cependant, en principe, vous pouvez également utiliser l’application de l’étranger. Il vous appartient de vous renseigner sur les conditions locales de votre lieu de résidence (p. ex. droit applicable, sécurité des données, frais de téléphone / d’abonnement et frais d’itinérance dus à la quantité de données utilisées). 

L’achat de médicaments par l’intermédiaire de Well est seulement possible si vous avez une adresse de domicile en Suisse.

Vous pouvez en principe utiliser l’application Well gratuitement. Lorsque vous faites usage de certaines offres, des coûts peuvent être occasionnés ceux-ci sont à votre chage. Dans ces cas, ces coûts vous sont expressément indiqués avant qu’ils ne soient occasionnés. L’application Well peut seulement être utilisée avec une connexion Internet. Selon votre opérateur et votre abonnement des frais de donées ou de téléphonie peuvent être occasionés. Ceux-ci sont à votre charge. 

Well interrompt automatiquement la session afin d’assurer la protection de votre sphère privée et d’éviter que d’autres personnes aient accès à vos données.